10 Comments
Dec 22, 2020Liked by jerry

I like the half court sets and signature moves the most. Everything you post is awesome though.

Expand full comment
Dec 11, 2020Liked by jerry

I think I'm most interested in half-court set breakdowns and random smart and interesting moments. Good job in general though.

Expand full comment
Dec 10, 2020Liked by jerry

My favorite is the "unique signature moves and tendencies". I feel like those are the true "medium lights", plays that impact a game but don't show up on a highlight reel. That said, all of your stuff is interesting and entertaining!

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

They're all great, but I really like random smart and interesting moments. I don't have the eye for some (really most) subtlety in basketball, and your posts that bring these subtle moves that end up in domination are the most entertaining to read.

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

All of those are great options, but as others have noted, your breakdowns are really the best part for me, because those are things I'm not strategic enough to catch while watching. You have opened my eyes to a lot of the actual playmaking that goes on that initially appears to me to be just a bunch of guys running around :). More of that please and thank you!

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

I enjoy it all, but my favorites are the first three. Those are the things I'm most likely to miss on my own.

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

For me, it's half-court set breakdowns and unique signature moves, but love the rest too :)

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

big fan of the unique signature moves and overshadowed plays. been following ever since you popped off on reddit, loving every post I've seen so far!

Expand full comment
Dec 9, 2020Liked by jerry

your content is great! I like the random moments and overshadowed plays in particular

Expand full comment

All the above, really. The in-game adjustments posts are really intriguing -- those that display the understand-and-response nature of the game. Keep it up!

Expand full comment